RSS feed

Welcome to my digital orienteering map archive!

On this site I will publish maps, courses and route choices from orienteering events I have attended.

Lipica Open day5 (14/03/2018)
Wednesday 14 March 2018
Utovlje, DROT, Slovenija
Lipica Open day4 (13/03/2018)
Tuesday 13 March 2018
Lipica, DROT, Slovenija
Lipica open day3 (12/03/2018)
Monday 12 March 2018
Greben, DROT, Slovenija
middle
Lipica Open day2 (11/03/2018)
Sunday 11 March 2018
Prelože, DROT, Slovenija
long
Lipica open day1 (10/03/2018)
Saturday 10 March 2018
Dutovlje, ROT, Slovenija
middle
ZL18 (17/02/2018)
Saturday 17 February 2018
Bonovec, OK Komenda, Slovenija
ZL17 (10/02/2018)
Saturday 10 February 2018
Dobeno, OK Tivoli, Slovenija
score
Brez meja / ZL (28/01/2018)
Sunday 28 January 2018
Hudo Leto, Gaja Orienteering, Italia
ZL14 (20/01/2018)
Saturday 20 January 2018
Jezero, J.P., Slovenija
Zimski treking Snovik (14/01/2018)
Sunday 14 January 2018
Snovik, Lenuh, Slovenija
treking
ZL12 (13/01/2018)
Saturday 13 January 2018
Komenda, OK Komenda, Slovenija
ZL12 karta1 (13/01/2018)
Saturday 13 January 2018
Komenda, OK Komenda, Slovenija
ZL11 (07/01/2018)
Sunday 7 January 2018
Komeraški boršt, OK Komenda, Slovenija
ZL10 (06/01/2018)
Saturday 6 January 2018
Vodice, OK Komenda, Slovenija