RSS feed

Welcome to my digital orienteering map archive!

On this site I will publish maps, courses and route choices from orienteering events I have attended.

JEC 2019  (28/09/2019)
Saturday 28 September 2019
La croix de Bauzon (Borne), Fance
long
Trening tekma - TK Bohinj (24/08/2019)
Saturday 24 August 2019
OK Komenda, Slovenia
Bubo cup 2019 day4 (20/07/2019)
Saturday 20 July 2019
Poncala, DROT, Slovenia
long
Bubo cup 2019 Day2 (18/07/2019)
Thursday 18 July 2019
Poncala, DROT, Slovenia
SSOL4 Tolmin (12/05/2019)
Sunday 12 May 2019
Tolmin 2, PD Tolmin, Slovenia
sprint
WSCO 2019 middle (03/05/2019)
Friday 3 May 2019
Otepää, Estonia
middle
WSCO 2019  (01/05/2019)
Wednesday 1 May 2019
Otepää, Estonia
LONG
CEYOC (07/04/2019)
Sunday 7 April 2019
Smolkov + Lhota, Czech Republic
relay, leg 1
CEYOC  (06/04/2019)
Saturday 6 April 2019
Ostra Hurka, Czech Republic
long
CEYOC  (05/04/2019)
Friday 5 April 2019
DOV, Czech Republic
sprint
Lipica Open day1 (09/03/2019)
Saturday 9 March 2019
Prelože, DROT, Slovenia